Ons team

Reinier Lammens

Reinier Lammens

Managing director

rlammens@prime-polymers.com

Brenda Dreise

Brenda Dreise

Customer Service Manager

bdreise@prime-polymers.com

Ralph Zwitser

Ralph Zwitser

Sales Netherlands

rzwitser@prime-polymers.com

Daniëlle Sprangers

Daniëlle Sprangers

Customer Service

dsprangers@prime-polymers.com

Adwin Oskam

Adwin Oskam

Sales Netherlands

aoskam@prime-polymers.com

Marco Gerritse

Marco Gerritse

Finance manager

mgerritse@prime-polymers.com

Bart van Krunkelsven

Bart van Krunkelsven

Sales Belgium

bvankrunkelsven@prime-polymers.com

Irene Arnold

Irene Arnold

Finance

finance@prime-polymers.com

Reinier Lammens

Managing director

Ralph Zwitser

Sales Netherlands

Brenda Dreise

Customer Service Manager

Marco Gerritse

Finance Manager

Adwin Oskam

Sales Netherlands

Bart van Krunkelsven

Sales Belgium

Daniëlle Sprangers

Customer Service

Irene Arnold

Finance